Contact Us

You can reach one of our consultants directly below.

Or, if you'd like one of us to contact you? Just submit your details and we'll be in touch shortly.

East Coast

11 Hayward Ave, Building 4
Colchester, CT 06415

Phone: (860) 537-9080
Fax: (860) 371-2419

West Coast

1350 E. Flamingo Road, Suite 254
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Phone: (702) 979-2880
Fax: (860) 371-2419

Directory

Andrew joined the Odyssey Advisors team in September, 2018.  He works with clients to create and administer retirement benefit plans.

Andrew Taggart - Consulting Actuary

(860) 537-9080 ext 308
ataggart@odysseyadvisors.com

As Director of Operations at Odyssey Advisors Francis is excited to utilize a decade of industry experience to assist the Odyssey team in developing solutions to client problems in a complete and efficient manner.

Francis Fraine - Actuarial Consultant

(860) 537-9080 ext 302
ffraine@odysseyadvisors.com

As Odyssey Advisor’s Marketing Analyst since early 2015, Kirby Prigioni manages Odyssey’s marketing outreach.

Kirby Prigioni - Marketing Analyst

(860) 537-9080 ext 305
kprigioni@odysseyadvisors.com

Kurtis Thompson, ASA, MAAA - Consulting Actuary

Kurtis Thompson - Consulting Actuary

(860) 537-9080 ext 304
kthompson@odysseyadvisors.com

As President and CEO of Odyssey Advisors, Parker Elmore is dedicated to quality service, expertise, and efficiency.

Parker Elmore - President & CEO

(860) 537-9080 ext 301
pelmore@odysseyadvisors.com

Before coming to Odyssey Advisors, Samantha was a high school math teacher. She uses her education background to make sure clients understand the often complex world of retirement benefits.

Samantha Schneider - Actuarial Consultant

(860) 537-9080 ext 307
sschneider@odysseyadvisors.com

Sarah joined the Odyssey Advisors team in February, 2016. She works with clients to value their retiree medical, dental, and life insurance benefits.

Sarah Rothenberg - Consulting Actuary

(860) 537-9080 ext 306
srothenberg@odysseyadvisors.com

Woof, woof. Treat. Woof, woof. Play. Woof, woof. Sleep. Woof, woof.

Hitch - Office Pup

hitch@odysseyadvisors.com