Complex Problems. Simplified Solutions.

Contact Us

Share:

You can reach one of our consultants directly below.

Or, if you’d like one of us to contact you? Just submit your details and we’ll be in touch shortly.

East Coast

11 Hayward Ave, Building 4

Colchester, CT 06415

 (860) 537-9080

 (860) 371-2419

West Coast

1350 E. Flamingo Road, Suite 254

Las Vegas, NV 89119

 (702) 979-2880

 (860) 371-2419

Directory

Parker Elmore – President & CEO
(860) 537-9080 ext 301
pelmore@odysseyadvisors.com

Francis Fraine – Actuarial Consultant
(860) 537-9080 ext 302
ffraine@odysseyadvisors.com

Kurtis Thompson – Actuarial Consultant
(860) 537-9080 ext 304
kthompson@odysseyadvisors.com

Sarah Rothenberg – Actuarial Consultant
(860) 537-9080 ext 306
srothenberg@odysseyadvisors.com

Kirby Elmore – Marketing Analyst
(860) 537-9080 ext 305
kelmore@odysseyadvisors.com

Hitch – Office Pup
hitch@odysseyadvisors.com

Share: